Who’s talking about you?

What is it that you do?  Own a Business, a boarding stable, train horses or some other equine activity?  Do you have any idea who’s talking about you?

Well in my case I know exactly who is talking about me.  I have “Raving Fans” as clients and they refer me business all the time.  I have built relationships with realtors who refer clients to me and I also have friends whom I ride with regularly that know what I do and refer people & thier friends to me also.

Who are your “Raving Fans” and how are they helping you to do what you love most of all to do?

About Barnlady

Entreprenuer, Sales Rep for Horse Barns, horse owner, trail rider & horse advocate.
This entry was posted in General Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

